Well these days it is quite usual to have a number of Sim cards and that’s because a cut throat competition in the market. When you get a Sim for 50 rupees and get talk time of 60 rupees then isn’t it better to buy a Sim then to recharge the phone. So in this huge rush of Sim cards you have it is usual to forget numbers. Often you don’t recall what’s my Reliance number what’s my IDEA number. So what’s the option now? Well the option is easy and around you-always.Ya I am right and that’s it-

  • For Reliance users just call *1#.
  • For Idea users just call *789#.
  • For Airtel write an SMS exactly given below:
    IM and send this SMS to 57070.
  • For Tata Docomo & Virgin prepaid sim cards.Just dial *1# on your mobile.
  • Aircel users dial *888#
  • BSNL users dial 24365 and get it.

Well friends I can’t say whether all of them will work or not. You just try them and check it. I have tested this on my Reliance number and it is working in Reliance.

Cheers!

Enhanced by Zemanta
