Red Hat is the leading vendor of  Linux distributions across the globe and provide business solutions to the enterprises. That’s the main reason why its certification programs are quite popular among the students interested in Open Source and Linux Administration. I also completed my RHCE certification this summer and that experience was thrilling. So I have decided that I would share that thrilling experience with you.

The key to crack any certification exam is practice. You may know a lot but if you are not able to execute it during the time of exam then believe me – You’ll find yourself under trouble sooner or later. So practice is very necessary for success in these exams. Here I have shared a mock paper for RHCSA and RHCE. You can get it and practice it.

RHCSA Paper

RHCE Paper

So friends get the papers and boot your machine and start the action right now. Best wishes.

