Graphical interface always appeals more than the good old command line. Command line works great when it comes to Server Administration and it really feels great to have complete control over whatever you want to do. But still sometimes graphical tools make our task a lot easier. That ease of performing complex server operations motivated me to introduce you with a great set of such kind of tools.Gadmin Server Administration Tools Gadmin tools is a great bunch of tools assisting you in your Server Administration tools. When I first saw it I began to think what’s the meaning of Gadmin and then I thought that it must be Graphical Administration-Gadmin. Here you get Graphical tools to manage all kind of Severs including DNS, ProFTP,Apcahe,Rsync,DHCP,Samba,Squid and OpenVPN.So I  insist you to go through their website http://gadmintools.flippedweb.com/and give these tools a try.

