Good morning guys. Last evening was a memorable one as I had a lot of fun with my friends on a soft romantic valentine day eve. After that the day became memorable once more for another reason as I launched another wordpress blog maishayartonhi.wordpress.com where you can enjoy songs and sayaris written by me. As I was writing my first post on my new-born blog I got an interesting topic for this blog.So guys today we’ll see how to write an article in Hindi on your wordpress blog.

Few Untouched WordsI searched a lot on web for the solution and finally I got a nice solution and it is Google Transliteration. You can use this for Arabic Bengali Gujarati Hindi Kannada Malayalam Marathi Persian Nepali Punjabi Tamil Telugu and Urdu. So guys just click on this link and you’ll have answers to all your questions.So enjoy another awesome service by Google.

