Good morning guys. This time I have come with a very interesting and creative post. Actually this is not a tutorial at all. Instead I will love to share my first flash game with you people. Remember my previous posts about the cool tool StencylWorks to create flash games.I have used that tool and some tutorials from their site to create this game. You can play this game on this link.
My First Flash Game- Pussy Hunt

The game is still in its beta version as I am testing it. So I think you can help me in this regard. Just play this game on gamegum.com from the link I have mentioned above and if you find any bug or have a suggestion to improve it then feel free to leave a comment here and I will consider your suggestions. In the meantime you can also use Stencyl to create your own games.

Have a nice day.

